Thursday, April 21, 2011

Tulips continued....

Tulips2 by i moi myself
Tulips2, a photo by i moi myself on Flickr.

From the spring album

Tulip by i moi myself
Tulip, a photo by i moi myself on Flickr.

Every time I look at it, I think of an egg and not a tulip! :)

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Fields of gold # 2

Fields of gold # 2 by i moi myself
Fields of gold # 2, a photo by i moi myself on Flickr.

Daffodils mean spring to me! :)

Monday, April 18, 2011

Fields of gold

Fields of gold by i moi myself
Fields of gold, a photo by i moi myself on Flickr.

Friday, April 15, 2011

An evening @ the beach

Fairport Harbor Lighthouse, Ohio

@ Lake Erie shores

When I miss the mountains of PA, I take comfort in the fact that one of the great lakes (Erie) is next door.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Saturday, April 09, 2011

A wet morning

Good Morning! :)

Friday, April 08, 2011

A day in the park

A day in the park by i moi myself
A day in the park, a photo by i moi myself on Flickr.

Thursday, April 07, 2011

Here comes the sun!

Here comes the sun! #2
Trees are still bare, though!

Tuesday, April 05, 2011

The tigress of our household! :)

She has such pride and class in all things she does.....ok, there are times when she is ultra-goofy but the feminist in me totally loves her my-way-or-the-highway attitude! :)

Monday, April 04, 2011

Spring in bloom

Spring in bloom

I can't wait for the bare trees around me to get an update. This is from last year's spring around this time in PA. While this year there aren't even buds on the trees yet :(

Friday, April 01, 2011

I see ya! :)

I see ya! by i moi myself
I see ya!, a photo by i moi myself on Flickr.